Skip to Site Content Skip to Footer

Check our Holiday Shopping Information page for sales and events. Pay by PayPal now available! FREE shipping on qualifying orders




Visit Santa's reindeer and experience Christmas magic at your local Coastal store! See below for information on when the reindeer will be at your local store.

OREGON


Albany
Tuesday, December 20 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Cornelius
Sunday, November 27 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Corvallis
Saturday, November 26 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Eugene
Sunday, December 11 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Gresham
Tuesday, November 29 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Klamath Falls
Thursday, December 1 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Oregon City
Saturday, December 10 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Redmond
Sunday, November 20 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Roseburg
Sunday, December 4 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Salem
Saturday, December 3 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details



The Dalles
Thursday, December 8 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

White City
Friday, December 2 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Woodburn
Tuesday, December 13 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

WASHINGTON


Auburn

Sunday, December 18 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


East Wenatchee
Sunday, December 11 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details


Lacey
Thursday, December 8 from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Marysville
Friday, December 9 from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details


Monroe
Friday, December 16 from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details


Mount Vernon
Thursday, December 1 from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details


Sequim
Friday, December 9 from 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Details

Yakima
Sunday, December 18 from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Event Details

Thank you to our sponsors: